2014-2015 Election Results

The results of ANNA's national elections have been finalized. The following individuals have been elected to serve on the 2014-2015 Board of Directors:

Cindy Richards, BSN, RN, CNN

Lynda Ball, MSN, RN, CNN

Alice Hellebrand, MSN, RN, CNN

Nancy Pierce, BSN, RN, CNN

The newly elected candidates will assume their position on the ANNA Board of Directors during the 2014 National Symposium in Anaheim, CA. They will join existing Board members as follows: 2014-2015 President Sharon Longton, BSN, RN, CNN, CCTC; Immediate Past President Norma Gomez, MBA, MSN, RN, CNN; Treasurer Charla Litton, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNN; Director Paula Richards, MSN, RN, CNN, and Director Phyllis Wille, MS, RN, FNP-C, CNN.