Local Chapter Events

Thursday, April 26, 2012
Oakbrook, IL
Provider:
Illinois Council of Nephrology Nurses and Technicians
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Santina Cesar
Email:
santina.cesar@fmc-na.com
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Rochester, NY
Provider:
ANNA Great Lakes Chapter #128
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Margaret Murray
Email:
Margaret_murray@urmc.rochester.edu
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Iselin, NJ
Provider:
Newark Beth Israel Medical Center
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Jennifer Hinkis-Siegel
Email:
cpsathas@sbhcs.com
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Houston, TX
Provider:
Texas Children's Hospital
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Gracious Sarasak
Email:
gmsarasa@texaschildrenshospital.org
Thursday, April 12, 2012
King of Prussia, PA
Provider:
ANNA Keystone Chapter #110
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Paula Richards
Email:
porichards@netscape.net
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Fredericksburg, VA
Provider:
Mid-Atlantic Renal Coalition
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Kelly Thompson
Email:
gmsarasa@texakthompson@esrd.nw5.net
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Provider:
Washington University
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Christina Goalby
Email:
cgoalby@dom.wustl.edu
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Lincoln, NE
Provider:
Dialysis Center of Lincoln
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Jennifer Uher
Email:
juher@dialysiscenteroflincoln.org
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Greenbelt, MD
Provider:
Mid-Atlantic Renal Coalition
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Kelly Thompson
Email:
kthompson@esrd.nw5.net
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Arlington, VA
Provider:
Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI)
Contact Hours:
Contact:
Jeanine Beisel
Email:
jbeisel@aami.org