2021 ANNA Grant Recipients

ANNA Clinical Research Grant
Award: $15,000
Seon Yoon Chung, PhD, RN, CNE, CHSE
Illinois State University
Normal, IL
Satellite Healthcare Applied Pragmatic Clinical Research Grant
Sponsored by Satellite Healthcare
Award: $5,000
Vicki Montoya, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
University of Central Florida College of Nursing
Orlando, FL

Go to 2021 Award Winners

Go to 2021 Scholarship Winners