ANNA Announces National Election Results

The results of the national ANNA election have been finalized. David Walz, MBA, BSN, RN, CNN, FACHE, of Sauk Rapids, MN, was elected to serve as ANNA President-Elect, and Tanya Scott, BSN, RN, CNN, of Houston, TX, was elected as Secretary. Nancy Colobong Smith, MN, ARNP, CNN, of Seattle, WA, and Lucy Todd, MSN, ACNP-BC, CNN, of Asheville, NC, were elected to serve as Directors. The newly elected candidates will serve on the 2020-2022 ANNA Board of Directors.

More Information