

2022-23 Board of Directors Communications Chart 2/13/22

President Angela Kurosaka (2021)			President-Elect Jennifer Payton (2022)	
<u>Management Team</u> Tamara Kear, Executive Director Lou Ann Leary, Director of Association Services	<u>Health Policy Committee</u> Chair: Deborah Degree (20) Des: Donna Painter (22)		Emerging Professional Fellow Tanisha Leonard (22)	
American Society of Nephrology (ASN) National Association Nephrology Technicians/Technologists (NANT) Renal Physicians Association (RPA) Renal Healthcare Administrators (RHA)	American Kidney Fund (AKF) Health Equity Coalition: Nikeyia Davis (21) American Nurses Association (ANA) Org Affiliate: Dave Walz (21) Health Services Advisory Group (HSAG) TAQILTEP: Amy Woodard (21) Kidney Care Partners (KCP) Consultant: Donna Bednarski (12) KCQA: Glenda Payne, Bonnie Greenspan, Donna Painter (21) Kidney Health Initiative (KHI): Dave Walz (21) National Kidney Fund (NKF) State Advisory Council: Teresa Villaran (21) Nursing Organizations Alliance (NOA): Dave Walz (21)		Leadership Committee Chair: Carolyn Latham (21) Des: Paula Richards (22) <u>Centers for Disease Control (CDC):</u> Nancy Pierce (16) <u>Centers for Medicare & Medicaid (CMS) Measure Development</u> <u>TEP</u> : Erma Boykin (20) <u>Kidney Care Emergency Relief (KCER)</u> : Melinda Martin-Lester (12)	
Immediate Past President Dave Walz (2020)		Secretary Kristin Larson (2022)	Treasurer Sara Kennedy (2019)	
<u>DEI Committee</u> Chair: Loretta Jackson Brown (21) Des: Nikeyia Davis (21)		ANNA Connected and Open Forum: Celess Tyrell (16) ANNA Website: Kathy Thomas (15)		Awards & Scholarship Committee Chair: Marijo Johnson (21) Des: Mary Hansen (22)
<u>Nominations Committee</u> Chair: Alice Luehr (20) Des: Lillian Pryor (22)				
<u>KDIGO:</u> Lillian Pryor (21) <u>Otsuka Wellness Task Force</u> : Vicki Montoya (20) <u>Association for Advancement of Med Instr (AAMI</u>): Glenda Payne (12) <u>United Network Organ Sharing (UNOS)</u> : Diane Derkowski (15)				
Director Michelle Gilliland (2022)		Director Faith Lynch (2022) E		Director Elizabeth St. John (2021)
ANNA Chapter Support Team (ACST) Chair: Donna Richmond (21) Des: Cindy Richards (22) Leaders: Laura Cato (20)	Conferences Committee Chair: Judy Kauffman (19-23) Des: Leah Foster Smith (21-25) Research Committee Chair: Kelly Dyar (21)		<u>Specialty Practice Networks</u> (SPNs) Chair: Tanya Scott (22) Des: Gayle Hall (22) Leaders: <i>Acute Care</i> : Lolita Portiz (21)	
Susan Leon (22) Icar Noel (21) Jewell Smith (21) Cindy Toombs (22) Jane Wilson (22) Shushanne Wynter-Minott (20)	Des: Christine	Horvat Davey (22)	Administration: RoseAnne Bonello (22) Advanced Practice: Kirsten Jensen (21) CKD: Erma Boykin (18) Educator: Jami Brown (21) Hemodialysis: Virginia Henry (22) Home Therapies: Chantal Dynes (21) Pediatric: Tyson Moore (20)	
Chapter Specialist: TBA (as needed per Chairpers Star Specialist: Cindy Richards (22) <u>National Quality Forum (NQF) Renal Standing Committee</u> : Ga Dewald (21)			Amer Societ	ntation: Amy Woodard (19) ty of Pediatric Nephrology (ASPN): Michele Mills (20) Board Coalition (NOBC): Jami Brown