2018 ANNA Grant Recipients

ANNA Research Grant
Award: $6,000
Seon Yoon Chung, PhD, RN
Illinois State University
Normal, IL
ANNA Research Grant
Award: $6,000
Bincy Joshwa, MSN, RN
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI
ANNA Research Grant
Award: $3,000
Tara O’Brien, PhD, RN, CNE
The Ohio State University College of Nursing
Columbus, OH

Evidence-Based Practice Project Grant
Award: $5,000
Mary Hannan, MSN, APN, AGACNP-BC
The University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL

Barbara F. Prowant Research Grant
Sponsored by the Nephrology Nursing Certification Commission
Award: $5,000
Christine Corbett, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNN-NP, FNKF
Truman Medical Centers
Kansas City, MO

Satellite Healthcare/ANNA Applied Pragmatic Clinical Research Grant
Sponsored by Satellite Healthcare
Award: $5,000
Denise Eilers, BSN, RN
Black Hawk College
Moline, IL

Go to 2018 Award Winners

Go to 2018 Scholarship Winners